See you soon!

So now I’m packing my life in cardboard boxes and looking forward to everything Valencia has to offer… I’m nervous, sad to leave behind what I like to call my Empire πŸ˜€ and all the lovely people & students I’ve met. But I also feel this adrenaline rush new beginnings give you and I embrace the challenge.

Thank you all for the lovely goodbye lunches & dinners and for making these 5 years in Pamplona memorable and meaningful. Once again I hope I manage to give back at least 5% of what you have given me.

This is not goodbye, this is see you soon… Alternative Teaching is not going anywhere so I hope to see you on the blog and of course when you come visit! You’ll be forever in my heart…IMG-20130816-WA0007 SAM_5203 SAM_5204 SAM_5207 SAM_5208 SAM_5209 SAM_5210 SAM_5211I didn’t manage to get all the pics that were taken over these last few weeks so I’m hoping you’ll e’mail the rest to me πŸ˜€ but here are a few…

Leave a Reply

