Technical English Vocabulary & Grammar

It’s that time of the year again when it’s snowing on the blog and your teacher has nothing better to do than start a Monday with some very uplifting technical vocabulary so check this out!

… don’t forget to copy the link into your browsers and let the fun begin 😀

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mr. Hansome
    Dec 05, 2012 @ 15:08:20

    the book is very interesting but I have a problem
    I want to download the book but for me is impossible
    Andreea , you can do a good action and send me the book in PDF by email
    There are some units in the book very interesting for me, if I want to fill some exercice and print the page, this page is the smallest I have never seen
    I’m very clumsy with internet

    Reply

    • luveustaki
      Dec 06, 2012 @ 23:43:15

      Hi, in order to download the book you need to become a member of Scribd, click where you see this name and follow the instructions. I couldn’t find it on the internet, I’m sorry 😦

      Reply

Leave a Reply

