Do you have a Personality Disorder? Find out now!

This is quite a fun test and who the heck believes in normality anymore? I took it and discovered I’m slightly paranoid 🙂 so give it a shot and let me know the story. Enjoy this very cold Summer and click on the link http://www.4degreez.com/misc/personality_disorder_test.mv

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mr. Handsome
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 13:02:05

    I have done the test and for me it’s very curious because I don’t understand much questions.
    I need use the translator, the resume of the test say me that I need improved two items
    I have a question: Where is the sun in Pamplona? Does Andrea know to swim?
    What happen with the policy about the Rumanian people in Spain?
    This test is for a strange people because more question are if you think in catch a gun and kill more people

    Reply

    • luveustaki
      Jul 28, 2011 @ 14:18:45

      Hi there! Have you started class yet?? This Summer is totally lame, I’m never gonna learn how to swim if I live at the North Pole a.k.a. Pamplona.
      I really don’t know what’s the story with the new law but I think as long as I have a job I’m safe 🙂
      So your personality’s fine no disorders no biggie 😀

      Reply

  2. Mr. Handsome
    Jul 29, 2011 @ 15:29:05

    Last week I started the English class with Matilde. I have three weeks with her.
    During two week I’ll go to Esic and I’ll have English class with a man (I don’t remember the name) but Mati says that he is the best teacher of Esic.
    With Mati we stady about e-mail and with the man only conversation.
    Now I am going out to KYB and I’ll bike about 25 KM.

    Reply

    • luveustaki
      Jul 30, 2011 @ 11:11:39

      That’s fantastic, I know Mati’s great and she’s a great professional. I hope you’re still practicing your Pimsleur listenings as well. Meanwhile enjoy biking and try not to work too hard. I heard the weather is going to get better as well so that’s great news!!

      Reply

  3. esan
    Sep 23, 2011 @ 12:45:04

    just did the test, little of everything

    Reply

Leave a Reply

