Happy San Fermines!

Just in case you were wondering Mr. Eustaki fully enjoyed San Fermines and I hope you all have as well !

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mr. Handsome
    Jul 12, 2011 @ 08:29:37

    Hi Eustaqui

    You are an authentic divine.
    If you are caught by the bull you can have a serious problem.
    Only you can go to the “barracas” and the fireworks.

    I hope that Andrea buy you a special food for this days, a little bird, similar a Pioline

    Where is your clothes white and red?
    You are the tipycal guiri cat, only thinks to drink

    Reply

    • luveustaki
      Jul 12, 2011 @ 23:21:49

      Wow I’m glad there’s still life on the blog. The fireworks were lovely but the cat gets a little scared with the noise & all, you can imagine. So far the fiesta has been fun, no one died I heard and I ate way too many churros (and it’s all your fault). So how are you these days?? Getting drunk and winning toys at the fair I hope 😀

      Reply

  2. Mr. Handsome
    Jul 22, 2011 @ 15:07:51

    Now I’m working and I have English class with Matilde and Mikel.
    I know who is very lazy because you’re on holidays all summer.And the solution is :Andrea
    This afternoon I’m going to ride to bike and I’ll ride about 35 km

    Reply

Leave a Reply

