Creative weekend in Pamplona

Hi everyone, if you’re interested in a nice creative activity for the weekend click http://www.mcp.es/v2/noticias/object.aspx?o=436     I can assure you it’s a lot of fun, some people go just to watch, others to create and the most important thing REMEMBER … you don’t have to be a pro at it, it’s open for everyone to join!

The question of the week is:

What’s the best invention in your opinion?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mr Handsome
    May 10, 2011 @ 16:05:12

    I’m very bad for the painting, I only know to paint with a big brush.
    I think so that Andrea is very interesting in this competition. She loves the painting, it’s the second hobby, the first is Eustaqui
    She could paint the photo that she has in her mobile.
    Andrea if you want to win you must to bribe the jury.
    Charlie can to send some photo about the jungle and Seldon has a lot of photos about the flowers.
    Andrea you has to be independent and you has to paint one thing that you want.
    You has to think: “Let’s go and I can win” and “I’m the best”

    One question. Where is my friend? Is she in NY? I have a small space for my LIberty Statue

    Reply

  2. Charlie
    May 14, 2011 @ 17:43:22

    Also I’m very bad for the painting, but Mr Hadsome he is a monkeys painted , if I lend you a photography me, and you paint it, we will have the first prize, and we will devide the price.
    Andrea I think if you paint a Eustaquio you have the second prize.
    Seldon, will not have price because, it are the photographs of him and not the painting.
    For this, Mr Handsome and me, we are the champios

    bye my friends

    Reply

Leave a Reply

