Easter

Hi everyone

I see things are already getting steamy on the blog and I think it’s great! Nothing’s worth doing if you don’t have a bit of fun while you’re at it ๐Ÿ™‚ so thank you all for being active on the blog and let me just say that any teacher would be more than lucky to have you.

Now, we all know that Easter is around the corner and everyone’s eager to get a bit more sleep, but I want you all to start thinking about Easter activities for class ( I already have some ideas, but suggestions are always welcomed).

The question of the week is:

What would be the best way to spend Easter holidays?

To post your comment, please click Comments (on the left side of this post). Please, post your answer and suggestions below.

Thank you!

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shelon rules
    Apr 10, 2011 @ 14:33:15

    Sleep, sleep and sleep…:-( with my baby is only a dream.

    Reply

  2. happypiggy
    Apr 11, 2011 @ 16:29:55

    In my opinion the best place to spend Eastern holidays is New York.
    Is there anybody going to New York? We can share a big grasy hotdog!!!

    Reply

    • Shelon rules
      Apr 12, 2011 @ 18:31:31

      Ufff… I hope go to New York one time. I have never been in USA, i like space shuttles, rockets, i would like visit Cape Canaveral and NASA museum.

      We can change the grasy hotdog for a txistorra sandwich ๐Ÿ˜‰

      I hope take a lot of pictures in Pamplona it is one of my favorites hobbys.

      Reply

    • Mr Handsome
      Apr 14, 2011 @ 06:57:11

      This year I can’t go to NY because my private airplane is broken.
      I think you are adictive shoping, but this it’s not bad. Your hobby is do shoping. Normally you do shoping in a famous brand shop, then you must go to other cities, Madrid,San sebastian etc).
      Maybe you have a lot of coktails, meeting for the job, is true?
      Probably every year you trip to NY.
      This year when you fly to NY you can buy a tipycal souvenir for me, I will very grateful
      Sometimes I watch on TV “this is my house”, “rich woman” etc. I have a friend that he has working in “la sexta”.
      I am going to talk with her if you want it is probably one cameraman film your house.
      Which are your favourite brand?
      We can create a uniform for the group. You can choose the stilying.
      For today is enough, now I have a meeting

      That’s all folks

      Mr. Hansome

      Reply

  3. Charlie
    Apr 13, 2011 @ 20:06:28

    I will go a cottage, near Pamplona city wich my family and my friends, but only I go to do a thing nothing, also I will drink beer and will eat good food.
    This way I think I’ll come with rechargeable batteries to I start thinking in San Fermin and the summer holidays.

    A greeting to all

    Reply

  4. Mr Handsome
    Apr 14, 2011 @ 15:43:35

    Charlie have had five days to learn the vocals.
    Second lesson: Colours
    Red:rojo
    Green: verde
    Yellow:amarillo
    Grey: gris

    For your capacity is enough to learn four words per day.
    I am anxious and excited with my american present.
    What happend, nobody read books. I want to read a good book. Advise me, please.
    One question: Why all people have the same wishes to pass holidays?(sleeping,food,beer etc) Only Andrea want work.

    A greeting to all

    Reply

  5. Mr Handsome
    Apr 15, 2011 @ 16:22:54

    We are going to have a fantastic weekend.
    I am going to ride in bike around Aranguren Valley
    It’s probably if you will be walking to San Juan , you could see Andrea walking with Eustaqui on the street.
    Becareful with Eustaqui, it’s a “killer machine”
    For the match R.Madrid -Barcelona I bet for Barcelona, (1-3).
    We can do one bet for person.

    Thatโ€™s all folks

    Mr. Handsome

    Reply

  6. Sheldon rules
    Apr 16, 2011 @ 09:04:51

    Mr Guapito, you are right… I know Eustaqui is a weapon of mas destruction, hi can kill you only with his eyes. Maybe hi is a spy, because speeks romanian, spanish, english, greek and flamenco like Jinks cat, Mr Guapito yo knows he is a very famous cat, the Pixie & Dixie best friend.

    Can I use your airoplane? sorry… your PRIVATE aeroplane, i am thinking go to New your the next easter. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    A suggestion for everybody one book to read, “Los tejedores de cabellos”

    http://tienda.cyberdark.net/los-tejedores-de-cabellos-n495.html

    Be water my friend.

    Reply

  7. Charlie
    Apr 17, 2011 @ 10:23:15

    Mr Handsome, if you want to travel to NY, I can lend me you my yelow submarine, so you don’t have excuse to go.
    Nothing the los tejedores de cabellos, the best book for read it is the Highway Code, so learn to drive(package Mr Handsome).
    The best place for We go to holidays, I belive that don’t is NY, I think that is Ansoain.
    Eustaqui is not a killing machine is an atomic bomb, by the way I think this a little fat, an insight that only he eat cat food.
    Andreea please only food cat.

    A greeting to all

    Reply

  8. Sheldon rules
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 06:17:01

    Granfather is silly, he needs holidays in a bath house, with chocolate massage and sleep naked on the roof.
    I love “package Mr Handsome” the best sentence that i have never read on the blog.

    Seriously Mr Eustaqui is a ambassador for a another planet, maybe Raticulin. He is on the earth to take contact with humans to create a new spcies “the fat human-cat”, Paquirrin is the first specimen.

    I am agree with Charlie with e, the cat need do a diet and play sports, for example tenis wit the Wii.

    We maรฑo my friend.

    Reply

  9. Mr Handsome
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 06:23:59

    Hi

    In my humble opinion, I am wishing that my friend she stays in New York now.
    Every nigths when I am going to the bed, I am thinking in a small figure about Liberty Statue.
    Charlie the monkey is ungry with me because he hasn’t a licence driving because the police took away 12 points for commit a traffic violation.
    Now he has to go to work by bus and for him this a problem because he has to get a high status.
    For him the bus is cheaper because with his age he has a descount
    What happend with another people? They don’t write. Andrea you must punishment them

    Sayonara baby

    Reply

  10. Princess Of Persia
    Apr 27, 2011 @ 00:04:46

    The best place to go on holidays is Italy! I think its a beautiful country with an incredible culture and italian boys… ๐Ÿ™‚ I supposed that it would be an interesting experience.

    Regards! and see you on Tuesday

    muaks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

